Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Hertford County Co-Op Ext Services, 301 Tryon St, Winton, NC 27986, USA Hertford County Co-Op Ext Services, 301 Tryon St, Winton, NC 27986, USA Hertford County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 5 Mon
Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Hertford County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 5 Mon
Hertford County Co-Op Ext Services, 301 Tryon St, Winton, NC 27986, USA Hertford County Co-Op Ext Services, 301 Tryon St, Winton, NC 27986, USA Hertford County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 6 Tue
Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Hertford County Center 1 month away
Apr 2 Mon
Hertford County Co-Op Ext Services, 301 Tryon St, Winton, NC 27986, USA Hertford County Co-Op Ext Services, 301 Tryon St, Winton, NC 27986, USA Hertford County Center 2 months away
May 1 Tue
Hertford County Co-Op Ext Services, 301 Tryon St, Winton, NC 27986, USA Hertford County Co-Op Ext Services, 301 Tryon St, Winton, NC 27986, USA Hertford County Center 2 months away
May 1 Tue
Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Hertford County Center 2 months away
May 7 Mon
Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Hertford County Center 3 months away
Jun 4 Mon
Jun 13 Wed
Raleigh, NC, USA 4 months away
Jun 13 Wed
4 months away
Jun 15 Fri
4 months away
Jun 24 Sun
Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Hertford County Center 4 months away
Jul 2 Mon
5 months away
Jul 10 Tue
5 months away
Jul 21 Sat

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center. Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …

Cover photo for 4-H Teen Council

4-H Teen Council

The Hertford County 4-H Teen Council will meet on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 6:00pm – 7:00pm. The meeting …

Cover photo for 4-H Media Team

4-H Media Team

The Hertford 4-H Media Team will meet on Monday, November 6, 2017 from 5:30pm- 6:30pm at the Hertford County …

Cover photo for New 4-H Community Clubs

New 4-H Community Clubs

Have you ever wondered how you or your child can become involved in 4-H? Well, how about joining a …