Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Hertford County Center 2 weeks away
May 7 Mon
Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Hertford County Center 1 month away
Jun 4 Mon
Jun 13 Wed
Raleigh, NC, USA 2 months away
Jun 13 Wed
2 months away
Jun 15 Fri
Warren County 2 months away
Jun 20 Wed
2 months away
Jun 24 Sun
Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Hertford County Center 2 months away
Jul 2 Mon
3 months away
Jul 10 Tue
3 months away
Jul 21 Sat
Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Hertford County Center 3 months away
Aug 6 Mon
Hickory, NC, USA 4 months away
Aug 24 Fri
Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Hertford County Center 4 months away
Aug 25 Sat
Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Hertford County Center 4 months away
Sep 3 Mon
Hertford County Co-Op Ext Services, 301 Tryon St, Winton, NC 27986, USA Hertford County Co-Op Ext Services, 301 Tryon St, Winton, NC 27986, USA Hertford County Center 4 months away
Sep 4 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2018 4-H Summer Camp

2018 4-H Summer Camp

Interested in going to camp? We only have 1 spot left (male 8 – 12yrs old) so, if you …

Cover photo for 2018 Herter-O'Neal Scholarship Application

2018 Herter-O'Neal Scholarship Application

Nominations are being sought for a $750 scholarship offered by the North Carolina Cooperative Extension Administrative Professionals Association (NCCEAPA) …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center. Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …