Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Hertford County Center

{"20216":1,"20217":1,"20219":1,"202110":1,"202111":1,"202112":1,"20221":1,"20222":1,"20223":1,"20224":1,"20225":1,"query":""}
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month ago
Jun 30 Wed

Events Nearby my_location

OfflineEventAttendanceMode 730 N. Granville St. Suite A, Edenton, NC 27932 730 N. Granville St. Suite A, Edenton, NC 27932 Hertford County Center 4 weeks agoRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 1 Thu
Bertie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Shared Conf Room & Small Kitchen 2 days away
Aug 2 Mon
Bertie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Aug 4 Wed
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Aug 4 Wed
Bertie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode LARGE CONFERENCE ROOM & SMALL KITCHEN 5 days away
Aug 5 Thu
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Hertford County Center 5 days away
Aug 5 Thu
Bertie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Shared Conf Room & Small Kitchen 1 week away
Aug 9 Mon
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Aug 10 Tue
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Aug 10 Tue
Northampton County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Northampton County Extension office 1 week away
Aug 10 Tue
Bertie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode LARGE CONFERENCE ROOM & SMALL KITCHEN 2 weeks away
Aug 12 Thu
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 2 weeks away
Aug 12 Thu
Bertie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Shared Conf Room & Small Kitchen 2 weeks away
Aug 16 Mon
Bertie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Aug 17 Tue
Bertie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 102 Lancaster Ave, Windsor, NC 27983, USA 102 Lancaster Ave, Windsor, NC 27983, USA Hertford County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 18 Wed